THE ECCLESBOURNE SCHOOL

Learning Together For The Future

LATEST NEWS

    • Vacancy: Finance Manager

      date posted: Thursday 28 Aug 2014

      "We are looking for an ambitious professional to join our highly successful and welcoming Finance team. We are keen to hear from both Accountancy/Accounting and Finance graduates and from people qualified to AAT Level 4. For the right candidate this position could offer excellent opportunities for professional development, for example CIPFA (Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy) training. A full person specification and job description can be found on the School website. "

    • GCSE Success 2014

      date posted: Wednesday 27 Aug 2014
    • A Level Success 2014

      date posted: Thursday 14 Aug 2014
    • Summer Newsletter

      date posted: Friday 25 Jul 2014

      "Thursday 17th July 2014 was an historic day in the life of The Ecclesbourne School as we celebrated the official opening of our new Sports Centre named in honour of John Minton..."

    • Official Opening Minton Sport Centre by Nigel Clough – Thursday 17th July

      date posted: Tuesday 22 Jul 2014
    • ParentPay User Guide

      date posted: Sunday 29 Jun 2014
    • Nearly New Uniform Sale

      date posted: Sunday 22 Jun 2014
    • Scarlet Fever Letter

      date posted: Wednesday 30 Apr 2014

      "The Director of Public Health for Derbyshire County Council has written to us to inform us of a recent increase, both nationally and locally, in the incidence of Scarlet Fever..."

    • Excellent 2013 GCSE Results

      date posted: Wednesday 29 Jan 2014

      A letter of congratulations has been received from David Laws, Minister of State for Schools - on the excellent GCSE performance of our pupils in 2013: "The percentage of your pupils achieving five or more A*-C grade GCSEs, including English and Maths, shows that your school is one of the top 100 performing non-selective state funded schools in England …"

Calendar