THE ECCLESBOURNE SCHOOL

Learning Together For The Future

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-19 2019-20 2020-21

Term Start Finish
Autumn 1 Monday 3rd September* Friday 26th October
Autumn 2 Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Spring 3 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Spring 4 Monday 25th February Friday 12th April*
Summer 5 Monday 29th April Friday 24th May
Summer 6 Monday 3rd June Monday 22nd July*

Bank Holidays
25th & 26th December 2018, 1st January 2019, 19th April 2019, 22nd April 2019, 6th & 27th May 2019, 26th August 2019

Whole School Closure Days (Confirmed) *
Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 5th November 2018, Friday 12th April 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019